album of the day: Van Morrison – The Best Of Van Morrison

23Sep08

Song Recommendations: Domino, Brown Eyed Girl, Jackie Wilson Said (I’m In Heaven When You Smile), Baby Please Don’t Go, Wild Night, And It Stoned Me, Gloria, Warm Love, Sweet Thing, Here Comes The Night

Another classic musician that I have always liked but have never owned an album. I’ve always been a fan, but never got around to actually getting into him, thoroughly. My buddy up in Virginia is a big fan and he’s been recommending albums to me for years, and I have just never followed through. So I have finally started with a “Best of”, thanks to Ben. Can’t go wrong. This will hopefully inspire me to download a few of his actual albums. In the mean time I can chill out to a few of these great classic tunes. Check it out!

Enjoy!

No Responses Yet to “album of the day: Van Morrison – The Best Of Van Morrison”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

