album of the day: Jack Johnson – In Between Dreams

18Aug08

Song Recommendations: Do You Remember, Banana Pancakes, Better Together, Constellations, Staple It Together, Good People

I’m listening to this album for the first time in a while, and I’m still burnt out. Like Third Eye Blind’s first album, In Between Dreams came out with a bang. I listened to this album all the time. And now of course I am paying for it. It’s not like his songs are too in depth anyways. He does have it rough. I mean, who wants to sit around and surf and write songs in Hawaii everyday? I dunno. That’s ridiculous! Sounds like a crappy gig. But hey, he somehow gets by. Anyways, back to this album. It was hard to narrow down the good tracks on here, because they are all good. I picked out my favs for one reason or another, but that could change daily. But I’m done with this album for a while, so it can build up that awesomeness that it once had. Check it out!

Enjoy!

No Responses Yet to “album of the day: Jack Johnson – In Between Dreams”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

