album of the day: Rose Hill Drive – Moon Is The New Earth

05Aug08

Song Recommendations: Sneak Out, Trans Am, Do You Wanna Get High, Godfather, A Better Way, The 8th Wonder

I think I’ve come across another Wolfmother. I heard this band the other night on Conan (Yes, I was up that late). They were playing “Sneak Out”. And I was like “YES!!” and went and immediately downloaded it. I’ve recently wondered why there aren’t more bands out there that ROCK like Wolfmother and Kings of Leon. I think I’ve found a new addition to my list. Awesome straight up rock. If you know any other bands like these, please email me back and let me know. The lyrics are not fantastic as I’m sure you can tell from some of the above titles, but who listens to the lyrics anyways? If you want some of your face melted, turn this on and turn it up! Check em out!

Enjoy!

No Responses Yet to “album of the day: Rose Hill Drive – Moon Is The New Earth”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

