album of the day: Ben Kweller – Sha Sha

25Jun08

Song Recommendations: Family Tree, Commerce TX, Falling, Wasted & Ready, How It Should Be (Sha Sha), Walk On Me

I got this album from the library a few years ago. I copied it onto my computer and “forgot” to delete it. Whoops! Anyways, Ben Kweller. Ah yes. Ben Kweller. This was his first album. Sounds like a mix of Weezer & Ben Folds. Cool catchy songs. I also discovered this guy is from Greenville!!! Although it’s the one in Texas, I still thought it was crazy that I live in the same-named town. Crazy right? RIGHT!? Well…I thought so. Anyhoo, check this guy out if you’re in the mood to be happy. Be happy people! Check this dude out!

Enjoy!

No Responses Yet to “album of the day: Ben Kweller – Sha Sha”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

